Delete your app account
Follow the instructions below to delete your account and all data from the Vet mHealth app.
WARNING: Deleting your account will remove all your information from the app. This action is not reversible.
Instructions to delete your account and data.
Step 1: Open the mobile app and log in using your email and password.
Step 2: Tap the MENU icon in the upper right corner of the screen.
Step 3: Tap "Delete My Account" from the menu options and tap "Delete". Tap "YES" to confirm.
Next
You will receive an email, confirming that your information has been permanently deleted.




